CARLER AVOCATS

Carler Avocats is involved in international business law and in all areas of business law, mainly in corporate mergers and acquisitions, International business law, international private law, employment law, intellectual property law and new technologies.

OUR TEAM

The Carler Avocats legal firm has always been committed to supporting its clients. It offers its diverse business clientele a genuine partnership with a comprehensive service guaranteeing both security and simplicity in the implementation of the legal solutions recommended by its lawyers. .

Carler Avocats blends modernity and intellectual independence – including that of each of its members – with creativity. It has fashioned the law into a strategic tool for its clients’ competitiveness, providing them with clear added value and a true competitive edge.

43

years of existence

45

lawyers

11

EXPERTISES

CARLER AVOCATS

Intervenant dans le droit des affaires internationales, le cabinet intervient dans tous les domaines du droit des affaires et principalement en fusions-acquisitions, droit international privé, droit social et droit de la propriété intellectuelle et des nouvelles technologies.

Nos domaines de compétences

NOTRE EQUIPE

Depuis toujours engagé aux côtés de ses clients, le cabinet Carler Avocats offre à une clientèle diversifiée d’entreprises un véritable partenariat dans le cadre d’un accompagnement global leur garantissant à la fois sécurité et simplicité dans la mise en œuvre des solutions juridiques que ses associés préconisent.

Alliant modernité, indépendance intellectuelle – y compris celle de chacun de ses membres – et créativité, Carler Avocats a fait du droit un outil stratégique qu’elle met au service de la compétitivité de ses clients, leur conférant une valeur ajoutée indéniable et un véritable avantage concurrentiel. Voir notre équipe

43

ans d’existence

45

avocats

11

EXPERTISES